Main FAQ Unsupported Countries and States

Below is a list of countries that Beaxy does not service. Residents from these countries will likely not be able to use Beaxy in any capacity, though individuals may inquire through customer support about specific sanctions. In some areas exceptions may be made if individuals are willing to pass additional KYC verification.

  • The Balkans
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Côte D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Egypt
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Liberia
  • North Korea
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Zimbabwe

US Residents from the following states are not authorized to use Beaxy at this time. Check back often as we are actively working towards servicing these states.

  • Alabama
  • Connecticut
  • Georgia
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • New Mexico
  • Vermont
  • Washington
While you were away, new posts appeared on our blog.